Contact Us

Making an Appointment

Circle Health Services offers medical, dental, counseling, alcohol and drug treatment, and HIV services to the medically underserved. If you would like to schedule an appointment, refer to the list below for the appropriate contact information. If you leave a message, clearly state and spell your name and recite your phone number. A representative from Circle Health Services will return your call within 48 hours.

For a medical appointment

Patient Appointment Line: (216) 721-4010

For current patients:  (216) 707-3505

After-hours Patient Line: (216) 707-3510   (This answering service is only for current Circle Health Services patients who need to speak to a provider when the clinic is not open.)

Medication Line: (216) 707-3545

For a dental appointment

Appointment Line: (216) 707-3419

Jennifer Pacheco Case, Dental Clinic Coordinator / jpacheco@circlehealthservices.org

For a counseling appointment

Appointment Line: (216) 707-3500 ext. 1626

Alan Hejduk, Mental Health Intake Coordinator / (216) 707-3406 / ahejduk@circlehealthservices.org

For a drug and alcohol treatment appointment

Appointment Line: (216) 707-3500 ext. 1709

Alan Hejduk, Mental Health Intake Coordinator / (216) 707- 3406 / ahejduk@circlehealthservices.org

For HIV services

Appointment Line: (216) 707-3452

Lisa Michelle Fair, HIV Manager / (216) 707-3449 / lfair@circlehealthservices.org


To reach the Trauma Recovery Center

Call (216) 644-5847 (24/7 365 days a year)

The call is confidential and we can come to you if you need immediate help.


Contact our Leadership Team

Elizabeth Newman, President and CEO: (216) 325-9215 / elizabeth.newman@thecentersohio.org

Farah Munir, DO, FAPA, Chief Medical Officer: (216) 707-3465 / fmunir@circlehealthservices.org

Lisa Zapotocky, MD, Associate Medical Director: (216) 707-3426 / lzapotocky@circlehealthservices.org

Regina Savage, DDS, Dental Director:  (216) 707-3424 / rsavage@circlehealthservices.org

Charles Tong, CPA, Chief Financial Officer: (216) 707-3408 / ctong@circlehealthservices.org

Fatima Warren, Chief Operating Officer: (216) 707-3409 / fwarren@circlehealthservices.org